CONTACT US

GETTING IN TOUCH WITH THE AKABO MEDIA TEAM

Akabo Media HQ

Akabo Media,
GG.007,
Metal Box Factory,
30 Great Guildford St,
SE1 0HS

Nearest Rail Stations:
London Bridge and London Waterloo

Nearest Underground Stations:
Southwark (Jubilee Line) and Borough (Northern Line)

THE team

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Stephen Brooks

Managing Director

Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1773
Email: stephen.brooks@akabomedia.co.uk

SALES

Nairn Foster

Nairn Foster

Sales Director, Exhibitions

Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1774
Email: nairn.foster@akabomedia.co.uk

Rahul Nair

Rahul Nair

Sales Manager

Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1776
Email: rahul.nair@akabomedia.co.uk

IAIN MCLEAN

BD DIRECTOR - TRANSPORT

Tel.: +44 (0)20 4558 0311
Email: iain.mclean@akabomedia.co.uk

Robert Gouge

Sales Manager

Tel.: +44 (0)20 8065 0465
Email: robert.gouge@akabomedia.co.uk

EDITORIAL

John Thornton

John Thornton

Editor

CiTTi Magazine & Robotics & Innovation Magazine

Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1783
Email: john.thornton@akabomedia.co.uk

Katie Searles

Katie Searles

Reporter

CiTTi Magazine & Robotics & Innovation

Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1781
Email: katie.searles@akabomedia.co.uk

Nick Bradley

Nick Bradley

Editor

Logistics Manager

Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1784
Email: Nick.Bradley@akabomedia.co.uk

Michelle Mooney

Michelle Mooney

Reporter

Logistics Manager

Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1784
Email: michelle.mooney@akabomedia.co.uk

EVENTS & MARKETING

Jasmine rakkar

Marketing assistant

Tel.: +44 (0)20 4558 0306
Email: jasmine.rakkar@akabomedia.co.uk

Rebecca Crisp

Rebecca Crisp

Senior Marketing Executive

Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1780
Email: rebecca.crisp@akabomedia.co.uk

Ross STurley

HEAD OF MARKETING

Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1775
Email: ross.sturley@akabomedia.co.uk