Menu

SALES

Stephen Brooks
Managing Director
Tel.:
+44 (0)20 7953 3007
Email: stephen.brooks@akabomedia.co.uk

Olly Filmer
Business Development Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3010
Email: olly.filmer@akabomedia.co.uk

Nairn Foster
Sales Director
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3807
Email: nairn.foster@akabomedia.co.uk

Neill Wightman
Business Development Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3014
Email: neill.wightman@akabomedia.co.uk

Adam Maflin
Sales Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3004
Email: adam.maflin@akabomedia.co.uk


EDITORIAL

Malory Davies FCILT
Editor
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3002
Email: malory.davies@akabomedia.co.uk

Maria Highland
Reporter
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3008
Email:maria.highland@akabomedia.co.uk

 


EVENTS & MARKETING

Jennifer Halliday
Head of Marketing & Operations, Exhibitions
Tel.: +44 (0)74 2942 9462
Email:jennifer.halliday@akabomedia.co.uk

Daniel Jessop
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3005
Email: daniel.jessop@akabomedia.co.uk

Belinda Wong
Senior Conference Producer & Operations Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3013
Email: belinda.wong@akabomedia.co.uk

Rebecca Crisp
Marketing & Events Assistant
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 7038
Email: rebecca.crisp@akabomedia.co.uk