Menu

SALES

Stephen Brooks
Managing Director
Tel.:
+44 (0)20 8037 1773
Email: stephen.brooks@akabomedia.co.uk

Olly Filmer
Business Development Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1775
Email: olly.filmer@akabomedia.co.uk

Nairn Foster
Sales Director
Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1774
Email: nairn.foster@akabomedia.co.uk

Rahul Nair
Sales Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1776
Email: rahul.nair@akabomedia.co.uk


EDITORIAL

Christopher Walton
Editor, Logistics Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1782
Email: christopher.walton@akabomedia.co.uk

John Thornton
Editor, CiTTi Magazine
Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1783
Email: john.thornton@akabomedia.co.uk

 


EVENTS & MARKETING

Jennifer Halliday
Head of Marketing & Operations, Exhibitions
Tel.: +44 (0)74 2942 9462
Email:jennifer.halliday@akabomedia.co.uk

Daniel Jessop
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1779
Email: daniel.jessop@akabomedia.co.uk

Belinda Wong
Senior Conference Producer & Operations Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1778
Email: belinda.wong@akabomedia.co.uk

Rebecca Crisp
Marketing & Events Assistant
Tel.: +44 (0)20 8037 1780
Email: rebecca.crisp@akabomedia.co.uk