Menu

SALES

Stephen Brooks
Managing Director
Tel.:
+44 (0)20 7953 3007
Email: stephen.brooks@akabomedia.co.uk

Olly Filmer
Business Development Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3010
Email: olly.filmer@akabomedia.co.uk

Nairn Foster
Sales Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3807
Email: nairn.foster@akabomedia.co.uk

Katharina Tkatchenko
Sales Manager, Events
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3014
Email: katharina.tkatchenko@akabomedia.co.uk

 


EDITORIAL

Malory Davies FCILT
Editor
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3002
Email: malory.davies@akabomedia.co.uk

Alexandra Leonards
Senior Reporter
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3860
Email: alexandra.leonards@akabomedia.co.uk

 


EVENTS & MARKETING

Jennifer Halliday
Exhibitions Marketing & Operations Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)74 2942 9462
Email:jennifer.halliday@akabomedia.co.uk

Kirsty Mackenzie
Marketing Manager
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3004
Email: kirsty.mackenzie@akabomedia.co.uk

Nonso Nwakeze
CRM Marketing Assistant
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3005
Email: nonso.nwakeze@akabomedia.co.uk

Belinda Tse
Event Producer
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3013
Email: belinda.tse@akabomedia.co.uk

Maria Highland
Conference Producer/Researcher
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7953 3008
Email:maria.highland@akabomedia.co.uk